Contact Us

The City of Oak Point's municipal complex containing City Hall, the Department of Public Safety (Police and Fire), and Public Works is located at 100 Naylor Road in Oak Point, Texas.  Regular office hours for City Hall are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m and from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. 

Administration
100 Naylor Road, Oak Point, Texas 75068
(972) 294-2312
(972) 294-1619 (Fax)

Name

Title

E-Mail Address

Bockes, AmyCity Secretary/Court Administrator/Human Resourcesabockes@oakpointtexas.com
Olson, LukeCity Managerlolson@oakpointtexas.com
Rainey, JerriAdministrative Services Coordinator/Deputy Court Clerkjrainey@oakpointtexas.com 
Russell, VickiPermit Technicianvrussell@oakpointtexas.com
Savage, GrantFinance Managergsavage@oakpointtexas.com

 

Department of Public Safety
100 Naylor Road, Oak Point, Texas 75068
(972) 294-0000
(972) 294-3333 (Fax)

Name

Title

E-Mail Address

Howard, BrianSergeantbhoward@oakpointtexas.com
Shackleford, MichaelDirector of Department of Public Safetymshackleford@oakpointtexas.com

 

Public Works Department
100 Naylor Road, Oak Point, Texas 75068
(972) 294-2312
(972) 294-1619 (Fax)

Name

Title

E-Mail Address

Almaraz, MartinPublic Works Superintendentoperations@oakpointtexas.com
Rainey, TerryMaintenance Worker/Laborern/a
Torres, JoseMaintenance Worker / Equipment Operatorn/a